image for Non-telcos to gain 5G spectrum in South Korea
Today, the South Korean government has announced that it will be making 5G spectrum directly available to non-telcos for the first time. Currently, only the nation’s three major wireless telcos – SK Telecom, LG U+, and KT – have access to 5G spectrum, with allocations in the 3…

read more on »

Other news