Uncategorized

/Uncategorized

Announcing SubOptic Spotlight: Navigating COVID-19: Its Impact on the Submarine Telecommunications Industry on April 22nd

April 22, 2020 9:00 AM ET/ 1:00 PM UTC/ 10:00 PM Japan Standard Time SubOptic is launching a series of virtual roundtable events to discuss the impact of COVID-19 on the global subsea telecommunications industry. Every few weeks, as part of SubOptic Spotlight, our industry experts will explore the robustness of the global network to increasing demand; [...]

2020-04-21T09:50:37-04:00April 21st, 2020|Uncategorized|

Registration Opens For SubOptic 2019

Registration Opens for SubOptic 2019; Program Topics Announced STF Events Press Release March 5, 2018 Submarine cable professionals are encouraged to register early and prepare for the Call For Papers from the SubOptic Association. Sterling, Virginia – The SubOptic 2019 conference, themed To the Beach and Beyond - Rethinking Global Networks, opened registration to the [...]

2018-03-05T17:43:29-05:00March 5th, 2018|Uncategorized|

SubOptic PARTNERS WITH SUBSEA INDUSTRY LEADERS AND ANNOUNCES LOCATION FOR 2019 CONFERENCE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: CONTACT: Joel Saltsman Secretary to the SubOptic Executive Committee [email protected] SubOptic PARTNERS WITH SUBSEA INDUSTRY LEADERS AND ANNOUNCES LOCATION FOR 2019 CONFERENCE Ciena named official Host and SubTel Forum selected to manage event LONDON - Jan. 15, 2017 -  SubOptic is pleased to announce that the Executive Committee has chosen New Orleans [...]

2017-04-21T15:54:22-04:00January 15th, 2017|Uncategorized|