Saltsman

/Joel Saltsman

About Joel Saltsman

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Joel Saltsman has created 3 blog entries.

Announcing SubOptic Spotlight: Navigating COVID-19: Its Impact on the Submarine Telecommunications Industry on April 22nd

April 22, 2020 9:00 AM ET/ 1:00 PM UTC/ 10:00 PM Japan Standard Time SubOptic is launching a series of virtual roundtable events to discuss the impact of COVID-19 on the global subsea telecommunications industry. Every few weeks, as part of SubOptic Spotlight, our industry experts will explore the robustness of the global network to increasing demand; [...]

2020-04-21T09:50:37-04:00April 21st, 2020|Uncategorized|

SubOptic Announces Appointment of Papers Co-Chairmen for 2019 Conference

By SubOptic Press Release November 14, 2017 Sterling, Virginia - The Programme Committee, led by Dr. Stuart Barnes of Xtera (UK), has selected Marc-Richard Fortin of Globenet (USA) and Stephen Dawe of Vodafone (UK) as Co-Chairs of the SubOptic 2019 Papers Committee. “We are delighted to welcome Marc-Richard and Stephen to this pivotal role for [...]

2017-11-14T16:26:05-05:00November 14th, 2017|Press Releases|

SubOptic PARTNERS WITH SUBSEA INDUSTRY LEADERS AND ANNOUNCES LOCATION FOR 2019 CONFERENCE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: CONTACT: Joel Saltsman Secretary to the SubOptic Executive Committee [email protected] SubOptic PARTNERS WITH SUBSEA INDUSTRY LEADERS AND ANNOUNCES LOCATION FOR 2019 CONFERENCE Ciena named official Host and SubTel Forum selected to manage event LONDON - Jan. 15, 2017 -  SubOptic is pleased to announce that the Executive Committee has chosen New Orleans [...]

2017-04-21T15:54:22-04:00January 15th, 2017|Uncategorized|